239-777-4655

©2018 by Massage by Leslie. Proudly created with Wix.com

REVIEWS

Mark L.
April 24, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Leslie is a very compassionate lady who provides comfort and trust during her massage sessions.  Her touch is smooth and soothing and every time I see her I feel rehabilitated.  Massage is an essential part of my wellness program and having Leslie makes me feel confident about the benefits I'm experiencing.   Try a session!

Randy R.
April 22, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
As a snowbird,
I sometimes find it difficult to find  a good massage therapist in Florida. I found Leslie  in Feb 2018 and visited here several times during my 3 months stay there, She is a very sincere and caring person, I have some specific issues in my back and legs and she addressed those issues very well.I give
Leslie very high marks in every area. My only regret is that she does not live up here in Illinois so I could visit her more often.

Dennis M.
April 21, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
I would consider leslie to be an excellent massage therapsist. She is very professional and always on time.

Paddy P.
April 21, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Very enjoyable experience.  Highly recommend as relaxing and stress reducing massage.  Puts you at ease immediately and makes sure you are satisfied.

Jim G.
April 20, 2018
4 out of 5 stars
Wonderful and relaxing massage from her.  Her focus is on you not her phone.

Steven A.
April 19, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Leslie is a true healer. Her massage is great and she has amazing rhythm and energy.

Chris B.
April 18, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
I've been seeing Leslie on a weekly basis for 2 years now. She is a classy, intelligent, caring woman who delivers a great massage and will completely customize it to your preferences. For example, it's no problem if you don't want your feet touched (that's me) but would like extra attention paid to another area, like a sore shoulder, etc. She's also a very good conversationalist, if you like. I've found her to be very flexible and totally enjoy my sessions. I'm sure you would, also.


William J.

May 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Leslie is a wonderful masseuse that gets the kinks out. She is friendly and a very nice woman. One of the best in the area, and I have had massage at many locations.

This customer rated you highly for work quality, professionalism, and responsiveness.

ROY R.

Jun 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

excellent work.The very best I have ever had.The quality of Leslie work is superior.

Jun 2, 2018


Gary B

July 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

I recently found Leslie in my search for a good massage therapist. What a find. She is very experienced, listened to my concerns & requests. After my hourly session I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be scheduling future sessions with Leslie.